MICHAEL CRAIN BAND & MC DUO

Performance Schedule

 

Watch "Suspicious Minds" at The Tacoma Freedom Fair

Watch Michael's Other Music Videos on You Tube!

"I Gotta Find A Girl"

"That's For Sure"

"In The Doghouse Again"

"Tryin' To Write A Country Song"


contact Michael Crain for booking and information at:

txtnwa@gmail.com / 253-905-2575

Venue/Event Date/Time

 

September 2019

 
Port Orchard Eagles
(Michael Crain Band)
Sept. 6, Friday
8:00 P.M. - Midnight
The Flotation Device Pub & Grill
14511 Sherman Dr, NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98332
(253) 857-3897
Map & Location: thefloatationdevice.com
(Michael Crain Band)
Sept. 7, Saturday
9:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M.
Fircrest Golf Club (private event)
(Michael Crain Band)
Sept. 14, Saturday
7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.
Buckley Eagles
(Michael Crain Band)
Sept. 20, Friday
7:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.
Totem Yacht Club (private event)
(Michael Crain Band)
Sept. 28, Saturday

 

October 2019

 
Tacoma Amvets
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 4, Friday
8:00 P.M. - Midnight
Buckley Eagles
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 11, Friday
7:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M.

Project Access Northwest (PANW) - Seattle
Private Event
(Michael Crain Band)

Oct. 12, Saturday
Port Orchard Eagles
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 18, Friday
8:00 P.M. - Midnight
SRC(Singles Resource Club) Dance
South Tacoma Eagles
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 19, Saturday
8:00 P.M. - 11:00 P.M
Tacoma Elks Masquerade Ball
(Michael Crain Band)
Oct. 31, Thursday
7:00 P.M. - 10:00 P.M.


Back to Home

Copyright © 2007- 2019 Michael Crain.  All Rights Reserved.
Hosting & Design by Alpha Multimedia Group